Agenda

Monday, October 30

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register and Visit Exhibits - Plaza I-J (Level I)

(see page 2 for a list of exhibitors)

(3 drawings for prizes: 10:00, 11:30 & 3:45)

Bid on Silent Auction Items for IRTAPAC (Exhibit Area)

Foundation Raffle

II:00 - II:45 AM Lunch Buffet in Exhibit Area - Plaza G-H (Level I)

12:00 Noon Delegate Assembly - Ballroom (Level 2)

Opening Remarks from President David Davison

Pledge of Allegiance

Call to Order (call candidates and nominators to front chairs)

Delegate Assembly Rules and Procedures:

Parliamentarian: Chris Dickey

Introduction of Speaker: IRTA Executive Director Jim Bachman Speaker: Attorney John Fitzgerald - Tabet, DiVito & Rothstein

2015 Convention Minutes Approval: Loryann Eis

Nominating Committee Report: Past President Bob Pinkerton

Introduction of Candidates: President David Davison

2:00 PM Break-Visit Exhibits/Silent Auction - Plaza I-J (Level I)

2:30 PM Introduction of Staff: IRTA Executive Director Im Bachman

Financial Report: Treasurer Shirley Dodds

Legislative Report: Chair Ed Wollet

Proposed Constitutional Changes: Vice President Roger Hampton

President's Report: President David Davison

Certification of Delegates: Parliamentarian Chris Dickey

3:20 PM Visit Exhibits/Silent Auction - Plaza I-J (Level I)

4:00 PM Area Caucuses - Plazas A, B, C, D, E & F

5:45 PM Candidates Reception - Outside Ballroom (Level 2)

6:15 PM Silent Auction Bidding Closed

2017 IRTA Convention

Agenda

6:30 PM Banquet Doors Open-Ballroom (Level 2)

6:45 PM Banquet

Moment of Silence: Former President Phil Robbins

Invocation: Former President Phil Robbins

Dinner

Master of Ceremonies: IRTA Executive Director Jim Bachman

Recognition of Past Presidents
Gift to Outgoing President

Unit Honorees: IRTA Executive Director Jim Bachman, President David Davison

Silent Auction Winners

Entertainment: Harry O'Donoghue, Irish Folksinger/Humorist

(Introduction: Past President Bob Pinkerton)

Tuesday, October 31

8:00 AM Breakfast Buffet - Plaza E-J (Level I)

Good Time to Check-Out

9:00 AM Delegate Assembly 2nd Session - Ballroom, Level 2

Call to Order: President David Davison

Recognition of Bob Lyons Investment Reports:

Ron Kiddoo-Cozad

Shannon Jones-Bank of Springfield Election Voting: President David Davison

Information Services Report: Chair Reinhard Taylor

Membership Report: Chair Mike Schmidt Member Benefits Report: Chair Steve Polep Foundation Report: President David Davison

IRTAPAC Report: Legislative Chair Ed Wollet (draw for unit winner) TRS Board Members Reports: Larry Pfeiffer and Daniel Winter

Break

Proposed Resolutions and Constitutional Changes Votes: President David Davison

Election Results: President David Davison

Installation of Officers: Immediate Past President Bob Pinkerton

Incoming President's Acceptance Speech

Foundation Raffle Drawing: President David Davison (5 prizes)

Closing Remarks and Adjournment